Contact Kates & Barlow

PREMIER BOSTON FAMILY LAW FIRM
21 Cu​stom House Street, Boston, MA 02110
  617.412.4200  |  fax: 617.412.4211
contact@katesbarlow.com

experience

 guidance

solutions

Peter M. Barlow

Founding Owner, Attorney
pbarlow@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4210

Kevin M. Corr

Partner, Attorney
kcorr@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4214

Lauren S. Galloway

Attorney
lgalloway@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4215

Scott Griffiths

Firm Administrator
sgriffiths@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4209

Brian P. Heneghan

Managing Partner, Attorney
bheneghan@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4202

Mackenzie N. Kravitz

Attorney
mkravitz@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4204

Gail MacMaster

Legal Assistant
gmac@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4207

Linda Markham

Legal Assistant
pbarlow@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4208

Linda A. Ouellette

Partner, Attorney
louellette@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4201

Rebekah Silva

Legal Assistant/Paralegal
rsilva@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4205

Client Questionaire

Please click here to log into our Client  Intake Form.

Note that completing the form does not constitute an attorney client relationship until a formal client consultation has been completed by an attorney and we have been retained by the client. 

Contact Us Form

Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer-review and awarded to Kates & Barlow
Peter Barlow and Amanda Vanderhorst have each received their designations as a Certified Financial Litigators.
Kates & Barlow has had a Tier 1 ranking since the firm's inception in US News Best Law Firms in Boston for Family Law.
Peter Barlow has been recognized as a Super Lawyer since 2006. Amanda Vanderhorst has been named to the Rising Star list.
Peter Barlow has been cycling in the Best Buddies Hyannisport Challenge since its’ first year, to raise money and awareness.
Peter Barlow serves as MCLE's Family Law Advisory Panel in addition to being a frequent lecturer.